You are here: Home > Government > Village Council > Committees and Commissions

Village Council Committees and Commissions

acilities Committee:  
7:30 am in the Community Building                                
Monica Sturgis, Chair & Gary Sherck, member           

Roads & Safety Committee
8:00am in the Community Building
teve Richman, Chair & Dan Fritz, member       

The Facilities and Roads and Safety Committee meeting days have moved to the First Tuesday of the month, however, sometimes they may fall on the last Tuesday of the previous month.

Click Here for the 2017 Committee Meeting Dates

Board of Zoning Appeals:    
6:00pm in Village Hall Council Chambers
Paul Stanard, Chair & Ted Buczek, member

Planning Commission: 
6:00pm in the Village Hall Council Chambers (immediately after BZA)
Paul Stanard, Chair & Ted Buczek, member 

The BZA and Planning Commission meeting days have moved to the First Monday of the month, beginning in March 2017.

Green-Parks Commission:    
5:30pm in the Community Building 
Steve Richman, Paul Stanard, and Monica Sturgis, members

Meetings are held on the First Wednesday of the month, every other month.

Click Here for the 2017 Green-Parks Commission Meeting Dates                      


Village of Moreland Hills | 4350 S.O.M. Center Road | Moreland Hills, Ohio 44022 | P: (440) 248.1188 | F: (440) 498.9591 | Contact UsSitemap | Powered by the Dept. of Information Technology