You are here: Home > Government > Village Council

Moreland Hills Council

Additional Information

Moreland Hills Village Council Members

Mr. Daniel Fritz  

Council President

Roads & Safety Committee Chair

dfritz@morelandhills.com           

                                             

Mr. David Emerman

Facilities Committee Member

demerman@morelandhills.com 

Mr. Ted Buczek     

Planning Commission Member              

tbuczek@morelandhills.com  
 

Mr. Paul Stanard                     

Planning Commission Chair                

pstanard@morelandhills.com

Mr. Steve Richman 

Facilities Committee Chair

srichman@morelandhills.com

Ms. Monica Sturgis

Roads & Safety Committee Member              

msturgis@morelandhills.com
           

Mrs. Sherri Arrietta  

Clerk of Council           

villagehall@morelandhills.com
 
 


Village of Moreland Hills | 4350 S.O.M. Center Road | Moreland Hills, Ohio 44022 | P: (440) 248.1188 | F: (440) 498.9591 | Contact UsSitemap | Powered by the Dept. of Information Technology