You are here: Home > Government > Village Council

Moreland Hills Council

Additional Information

Mr. Daniel Fritz, Council President      Mr. Steve Richman

Roads & Safety Committee Chair            Facilities Committee Chair

dfritz@morelandhills.com                        srichman@morelandhills.com

Mr. Ted Buczek                                      Mr. Paul Stanard     

Planning Commission Member               Planning Commission Chair

tbuczek@morelandhills.com                   pstanard@morelandhills.com

Mr. David Emerman                              Ms. Monica Sturgis

Facilities Committee Member                 Roads & Safety Committee Member

demerman@morelandhills.com              msturgis@morelandhills.com


Mrs. Sherri Arrietta

Clerk of Council

villagehall@morelandhills.com



Village of Moreland Hills | 4350 S.O.M. Center Road | Moreland Hills, Ohio 44022 | P: (440) 248.1188 | F: (440) 498.9591 | Contact UsSitemap | Powered by the Dept. of Information Technology